OGA this Sunday

Put me in Kev

Thx,

SS

On Jun 18, 2018, at 7:38 AM, Kevan Inouye <kinouye2> wrote:

ONGC Members:

Where: OGA in Woodburn
When: This Sunday June 24 @ 9am
Cost: $52

Please sign up with me if you can play. This is a fun and challenging course. Bring a couple extra balls.

Kevan

Current players:

1. K. Inouye
2. J. Yoshida
3. C. Mayeda

Advertisements

OGA this Sunday

out

From: Kevan Inouye [mailto:kinouye2@yahoo.com]
Sent: Monday, June 18, 2018 7:38 AM
To: baker9169@comcast.net; Bret Kasai <bretskeez@frontier.com>; Kevin Campbell <Kevin.Campbell@providence.org>; Cary Carruthers <ccarut@corpval.com>; christman.jeffrey@gmail.com; Tom Fujii <fujiithomas@gmail.com>; Wayne Hachiya <hachw@comcast.net>; Kermit Hanson <manffrogg@aol.com>; Steve Irinaga <sirinaga@live.com>; david kahoilua <kahoilua@msn.com>; Ed Kajitsu <ekajitsu@aol.com>; jeff kaneshige <kaneshigej@comcast.net>; Scott Kato <Scott.Kato@providence.org>; Herb Kawashima <herb@trinetech.com>; kei.ishida@gmail.com; Jim Kennedy <jvkkmk@gmail.com>; Kelii Keohokalole <kkeohokalole@gmail.com>; Kevin Kitamura <kevin.d.kitamura@co.multnomah.or.us>; Perry Kiyokawa <pkiyokawa@icloud.com>; Gordon Kondo <gordonkondo@hotmail.com>; Myron Lee <mwlee49@comcast.net>; Jeff Lind <jdlind2@aol.com>; Don Matsuda <ddmatsuda@comcast.net>; Craig Mayeda <ctmayeda@gmail.com>; Rich Munekiyo <richard.munekiyo@gmail.com>; Kurt Nakashima <kurtn@vlmk.com>; John Nozaki <johnnozaki@aol.com>; Al Ogasawara <Aodriver@aol.com>; Jaret Ogasawara <jaretogasawara@gmail.com>; Jon Ollerenshaw <jon-rosecity@qwestoffice.net>; Jon Ollerenshaw <jonoll@q.com>; ONGC <>; Korey Shimojima <korey@pioneerwaterproofing.com>; Steve Sumida <spyda008@icloud.com>; John Sullivan <johnpatsullivan@gmail.com>; wayne takahashi <whtakaha@frontier.com>; Ed Tamiyasu <edtt707@gmail.com>; Tim Sawabe <shingen_d@yahoo.com>; Marcus Uchida <marcus.d.uchida@gmail.com>; jeff yoshida <jyoshi1797@aol.com>; Sean Kato <srkato25@gmail.com>
Subject: OGA this Sunday

ONGC Members:

Where: OGA in Woodburn

When: This Sunday June 24 @ 9am

Cost: $52

Please sign up with me if you can play. This is a fun and challenging course. Bring a couple extra balls.

Kevan

Current players:

1. K. Inouye

2. J. Yoshida

3. C. Mayeda

OGA this Sunday

ONGC Members:

Where: OGA in Woodburn
When: This Sunday June 24 @ 9am
Cost: $52

Please sign up with me if you can play. This is a fun and challenging course. Bring a couple extra balls.

Kevan

Current players:

1. K. Inouye
2. J. Yoshida
3. C. Mayeda

16th Annual Pacific Rim Golf Tournament – August 10 & 11, 2018

Here’s info from Kurt on this year’s Pacific Rim Tournament:

The Pacific Rim Golf Tournament is only about a month away, so hurry up and get those entries in! Entry fee is $125.

Please call the hotel to book your room reservation:  877-423-2241 and give them the PACRIM 2018 code.

  • $ 120.00 for Jr. Suites
  • $90.00 for Deluxe ocean -View
  • $70.00 for our NON View Compact rooms

We had a great time last year as Chinook Winds was very hospitable for our group.

If you have a friend you want to invite, we can place them in the “Guest” flight and can also place them in your group if you make the request.

Please call to make your:

  • Tournament Reservations:  888-244-6665.
  • Hotel Reservations:  877-423-2241.
  • Tee time Reservations (for Friday):  541-994-8442.

Come join us for another fun weekend at the beach for some golf, gambling and good laughs.

Spring Handicap – June 3rd and 10th

It’s that time of year again – you have had time to get a couple rounds of golf in. Now it is time to put that practice to work! ** Schedule had an error on the second round – it is to be played on the 10th rather than 17th **

ONGC Spring Handicap

Herron Lakes Green and Blue

June 3rd and June 10th

9:06 AM Each Round

How Much You Ask? $115

What Do I Get? 1 round on the Greenback course 6/3

1 round on the Blue course 6/10

1 Dinner at the famous Bamboo Grove 6/10

Fabulous Prize Money – Club adding an extra $300

Balls for KP’s

Great Company

What Do I do to Take Advantage of This Great Deal?? Just let me know!

Options – If you can’t make both days you can still play a single round at the club rate and play for day money

Al Ogasawara – Can you forward to Jaret for me?