Bamboo Grove Tournament Results

Advertisements

ONGC Glendoveer East

Hello,If you want a golf board, you need to watch the video and call to reserve the board in advance, just FYI. I called in my golf board reservation in today. See you guys out there.

On Mon, Aug 14, 2017 at 10:30 AM, Kevan Inouye <kinouye2> wrote:

ONGC Members:

What: Regular stroke play
Where: Glendoveer East
When: This Sunday @ 10:07am
How much: $39 + pot

Sign up by Friday if you can play.

NW NIKKEI ONTARIO: Ontario said to not worry about the registration deadline. Please just come to play even if you are late. They are excited to host a hopefully large group of golfers. I gave them a basic headcount of people I have spoken to.

The Sat evening BBQ in Vale will be held at a 9 hole country course that we will basically have to ourselves. There will be a horse race (or similar) depending on attendance. The separate 9 hole tournament is really for older players, beginners, or people who can’t play 18 holes. This is the information I got from Russ Murata last weekend.

Current players:

1. K. Inouye

ONGC Glendoveer East

ONGC Members:

What: Regular stroke play
Where: Glendoveer East
When: This Sunday @ 10:07am
How much: $39 + pot

Sign up by Friday if you can play.

NW NIKKEI ONTARIO: Ontario said to not worry about the registration deadline. Please just come to play even if you are late. They are excited to host a hopefully large group of golfers. I gave them a basic headcount of people I have spoken to.

The Sat evening BBQ in Vale will be held at a 9 hole country course that we will basically have to ourselves. There will be a horse race (or similar) depending on attendance. The separate 9 hole tournament is really for older players, beginners, or people who can’t play 18 holes. This is the information I got from Russ Murata last weekend.

Current players:

1. K. Inouye

ONGC Rose City

Come on gents – It’s going to be a great day for golf and we will be teeing off fairly early so should beat the worst of the heat.

Kevin

From: Kevan Inouye [mailto:kinouye2@yahoo.com]
Sent: Tuesday, August 01, 2017 10:12 AM
To: baker9169@comcast.net; Bret Kasai <bretskeez@frontier.com>; Campbell, Kevin <Kevin.Campbell@providence.org>; Cary Carruthers <ccarut@corpval.com>; christman.jeffrey@gmail.com; Tom Fujii <fujiithomas@gmail.com>; Wayne Hachiya <hachw@comcast.net>; Kermit Hanson <manffrogg@aol.com>; Steve Irinaga <sirinaga@live.com>; Jeff Yano <jeff@yanores.com>; david kahoilua <kahoilua@msn.com>; Ed Kajitsu <ekajitsu@aol.com>; jeff kaneshige <kaneshigej@comcast.net>; Kato, Scott <Scott.Kato@providence.org>; Carl Kato <carl.a.kato@earthlink.net>; Herb kawashima home email <herb@trinetech.com>; kei.ishida@gmail.com; Kelii Keohokalole <kkeohokalole@gmail.com>; Kevin Kitamura <kevin.d.kitamura@co.multnomah.or.us>; Perry Kiyokawa <pkiyokawa@icloud.com>; Gordon Kondo <gordonkondo@hotmail.com>; Jeff Lind <jdlind2@aol.com>; Don Matsuda <ddmatsuda@comcast.net>; Craig Mayeda <ctmayeda@gmail.com>; Rich Munekiyo <richard.munekiyo@gmail.com>; Kurt Nakashima <kurtn@vlmk.com>; John Nozaki <johnnozaki@aol.com>; nyano@harperappraisal.com; Jon Ollerenshaw <jonoll@q.com>; Jon Ollerenshaw <jon-rosecity@qwestoffice.net>; ONGC <>; Korey Shimojima <korey@pioneerwaterproofing.com>; Steve Sumida <spyda008@icloud.com>; John Sullivan <johnpatsullivan@gmail.com>; wayne takahashi <whtakaha@frontier.com>; Ed Tamiyasu <edtt707@gmail.com>; Tim Sawabe <shingen_d@yahoo.com>; Marcus Uchida <marcus.d.uchida@gmail.com>; jeff yoshida <jyoshi1797@aol.com>
Subject: ONGC Rose City

ONGC Members:

Next up is Rose City ($38) at 9am this Sunday. Please sign up by Friday if you are able to play!

Thanks!

Kevan